When you have a baby, love is automatic, when you get married, love is earned. Marie Osmond

  • Photo 1 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832
  • Photo 2 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832
  • Photo 3 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832
  • Photo 4 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832
  • Photo 5 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832
  • Photo 6 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832
  • Photo 7 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832
  • Photo 8 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832
  • Photo 9 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832
  • Photo 10 - Zoryana, 23 - Profile ID: 832

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 168(cm)
Weight 50(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with Family
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? One best friend
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? I have applied

About me

I am a student. I am a creative person, but I like to stay a good woman for my lover and a good mother for my future kids. I am very serious, smart, hard-working and reliable girl. I am 20.but I hope that I have a rich life experience. I like literature, singing, hand-made, house-keeping and traveling.

About you

I am trying to find a relative, good, funny and loving man who will take care of me and love me more than anything else.It must be a tall man with wide shoulders, dark hair and very strong arms. I like sporty boys. Please no perverts or wags.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user