Bachelors know more about women than married men; if they didn't they'd be married too. H. L. Mencken

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 177(cm)
Weight 57(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Indian
Nationality Pakistan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? It's complicated
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I belong to a christian conservative family. My father is a pastor. I am a college junior doing bachelor in electrical engineering. I am also serving as a choir leader in a church since 2009.

About you

Strong Christian, having (or gaining) some recognized skill (like doctor, engineer, teacher, chef, etc). cooperative, serving heart and generous in nature. non drinker and non smoker.

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Religious
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Urdu Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user