Well married a person has wings, poorly married shackles. Henry Ward Beecher

Looking for: Male 27-30

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 174(cm)
Weight 57(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Trying to quit
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Non-profit / clergy / social services
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Other
Living with It's personal
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? It's complicated
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Вредная,упертая,ленивая,под настроение. Люблю веселиться, делать возможно глупые поступки. Люблю правду. Люблю летние вечера, закат и море, иногда побыть в одиночестве и слушать музыку, не верю в чудеса но жду их каждый день и каждую минуту...

About you

Высокий, широкоплечий и чтоб на гитаре играл, и глаза в которых можно утонуть..

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Apathetic
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user