Love is the hardest habit to break, and the most difficult to satisfy. Drew Barrymore

  • Photo 1 - KAAN, 40 - Profile ID: 8464
  • Photo 2 - KAAN, 40 - Profile ID: 8464
  • Photo 3 - KAAN, 40 - Profile ID: 8464
  • Photo 4 - KAAN, 40 - Profile ID: 8464

Looking for: Female 18-35

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 179(cm)
Weight 75(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Muscular
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Turkey

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hello , I am livining in Ankara alone. I am trustable man. I know how to live Life. I am good earning Civil Engineer. I know how a woman will be made Happy. I am cleaver and handsome Man I love nature and animals very much.

About you

I am looking for a trusable , cleaver , Nice and good homered Woman for Marriage.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Atheist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Socialist
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Turkish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть