Every man sees in his relatives, and especially in his cousins, a series of grotesque caricatures of himself. H. L. Mencken

  • Photo 1 - Troy, 41 - Profile ID: 8484
  • Photo 2 - Troy, 41 - Profile ID: 8484
  • Photo 3 - Troy, 41 - Profile ID: 8484
  • Photo 4 - Troy, 41 - Profile ID: 8484
  • Photo 5 - Troy, 41 - Profile ID: 8484

Looking for: Female 18-33

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 182(cm)
Weight 113(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

HI, My name is Troy. I live in New York State in the United States of America. I own a very nice home that I would like to share with the woman that I love. My skin is very white, like baby skin. My skin is very soft and beautiful. I am a nice guy that is very loving, kind, sensual, and caring. I can be very playful, like to have fun and enjoy life. I am looking for my future life partner wife. I am looking for true love only. I want to find a wife to be with for all of our lives. I like car racing, car shows, and driving fast cars. I like cooler weather. At home I keep the air condition at 70 degrees (21 Celsius). I am a good looking man that is overweight. Looking for that special woman to be my wife for our life time.

About you

A woman that is looking for true love and marriage that will last forever. A woman that honest, caring, spontaneous, loyal, sensual, and romantic, . Some one that is a hard worker, a good cook. that likes to be outside, travel. dinning out, art, movies, music, cars, and quite times together and much more. The most important thing is a woman that has a good heart that wants true love.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Republican
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user