Love is a game that two can play and both win. Eva Gabor

Looking for: Female 28-45

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 181(cm)
Weight 78(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Yes
Smoke? Outdoors only
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 4
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? No

About me

I am a Nursing Home Manager, I have four sons, one who lives with me, one in university, the other two live with their mum; but spend lots of time with me. I am divorced and have my own house, three bedrooms. in really beautiful place.

About you

Someone who can put up with the long hours I work, likes kids and a very immature man, who never really grew up. Hope I find a real friend, all I ask.

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Atheist
Religious belief Superstition
Political views Liberal
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes
Welsh Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть