To keep your marriage brimming, With love in the loving cup, Whenever you're wrong, admit it; Whenever you're right, shut up. Ogden Nash

Looking for: Female 18-50

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 155(cm)
Weight 58(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality India

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Separated
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

I am Sunil Nemade from India, state-Gujarat,city-Surat. I want that FRIENDSHIP is very strongest spiritual relationship because it created from our hearts About me, I have completed my post graduation in science(pune univ.) and MCM (north maha. univ.). I have experience of various fields viz teacher, accountant, manager, computer programmer, hardware eng. excise manager etc.Presently I am working as a excise manager in textile company. I have several hobbies writing, reading, poetry, TV, suffering, to make friends, music, perform a challenging work in my profession etc. I like honest, selfless, positive, beautiful minded friends. I like nature, rivers, sea, mountains, sky, sunshine, rain etc. etc. I believe in the existence of God. I have faith in, God is our expression for all forces and powers which we do not understand, or with which we are unfamiliar. I like to study new technologies. I think that education is a continuous process from the minute we are born until die.Education means to able to do what you have never done before.Education is a very important media to earn honestly. What I want to do, I always try to perform that task honestly and cleanly.

About you

I LIKE REAL, HONEST, POSITIVE MINDED, CREATIVE, SELFLESS PERSONS

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Hindu
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes
Hindi Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть