Marriage should be a duet - when one sings, the other claps. Joe Murray

  • Photo 1 - Tommy , 38 - Profile ID: 8713
  • Photo 2 - Tommy , 38 - Profile ID: 8713
  • Photo 3 - Tommy , 38 - Profile ID: 8713

Looking for: Female 18-32

Interested in: Traveling, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Bald / Shaved
Skin tone Brown, dark brown
Height 170(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Indian
Nationality Denmark

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Im a funny and honest guy of 36 years. Love to spend time with family and friends in my freetime. Work on a passengership as an officer. I love to play sports and stay in shape when time permits. Like going out to dinner or go to the movies but i also i like to stay at home on the couch and relax and cuddle. I prefer all sort of Music from Classic to pop to rock and country.

About you

Im looking for a woman who is smart, funny and sexy as hell. He he No seriously what matters most is that she*s kind, honest, reliable and is not afraid of trying to make me laugh. I want a woman that i can love and not be without and she most feel the same about me. A woman that i can travel with and spend the happiest moments of my life with. Who will pick me up when im down and vice versa. Someone that wants to start a family with me and that i can see myself with 30 years from now.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Danish Yes
English Yes
Norwegian Yes
Swedish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть