If you want to read about love and marriage, you've got to buy two separate books. Alan King

  • Photo 1 - Ian, 35 - Profile ID: 8738
  • Photo 2 - Ian, 35 - Profile ID: 8738
  • Photo 3 - Ian, 35 - Profile ID: 8738
  • Photo 4 - Ian, 35 - Profile ID: 8738
  • Photo 5 - Ian, 35 - Profile ID: 8738
  • Photo 6 - Ian, 35 - Profile ID: 8738

Looking for: Female 21-40

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 185(cm)
Weight 62(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Other
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Construction / Trades
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Other
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Other form of transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hello my name is Ian iam a 31 year old plumber from the North West

About you

You tell me

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Atheist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user