Marrying for love may be a bit risky, but it is so honest that God can't help but smile on it. Josh Billings

Looking for: Female 20-30

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone Brown, dark brown
Height 170(cm)
Weight 85(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Czech Republic

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Working with a good income, speaking several international languages, young, happy and full of energy

About you

Pretty, smart girl who speaks at least English for basic communication

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Other
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Arabic Yes
Czech Yes
English Yes
French Yes
German Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть