The one thing we can never get enough of is love. And the one thing we never give enough is love. Henry Miller

Looking for: Female 30-40

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 186(cm)
Weight 105(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Finland

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

In bare numbers I’m 47/186/102. I have a semi long blond curly hair. I’ve done some working out but I still fit into normal clothing. I have master’s thesis from the Helsinki University of Technology. My major in the university was Industrial Management. The studies mainly included engineering, economics, computers and psychology. I have a permanent job in a big Finnish company as an IT specialist. I live in the center of Helsinki and I like it here, because I’m rather urban minded. I grew up in Turku which is about 200 km west from Helsinki, and where my parents and sister still live in. My parents also have a nice summer house in the archipelago of Turku. My main hobby is playing sax and keyboards in various bands. Gym, volleyball, tennis and alpine skiing are also in. Driving a motorcycle is like a hobby too. Some personal qualities I'm striving for are broad-mindedness, tolerance, profound thinking and healthy criticism. I also love the ability to surf between rationality and irrationality. The previous means that I'm not a typical engineer but not a typical rock musician either.

About you

You have the sociable personality type

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Centrist
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Finnish Yes
Swedish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть