Love is supreme and unconditional; like is nice but limited. Duke Ellington

Looking for: Male 30-40

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 175(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Italy

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Nanny / Child care
Occupational status Other
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with It's personal
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Я молодой художник ,люблю путешествовать ,готовить еду,развлекатся,и многое другое.

About you

Чтоб понимал ,поддерживал ,помогал делать все что попрошу и чтоб не пил .

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Universalism
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Italian Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть