"Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead." Oscar Wilde

  • Photo 1 - Anisia, 117 - Profile ID: 9072
  • Photo 2 - Anisia, 117 - Profile ID: 9072

Looking for: Male 40-60

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 164(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Люблю музику і взагалі люблю життя ...Все наше життя - це любов .Дуже люблю своїх дітей Деколи люблю віртуозно грати на нервах у чоловіків - це все з любов"ю))))

About you

Вихований ,стриманий, без вредних звичок, Поважаю хороше почуття гумору ,Людина яка знаж що таке взаєморозуміння і взаємоповага ,,,,

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Universalism
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть