Love is when you meet someone who tells you something new about yourself. Andre Breton

Looking for: Male 26-30

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 175(cm)
Weight 63(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Executive / Management / HR
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Creative, curious nature, who loves life:) I can not imagine my life without books, music, sports, travelling, cooking and sweets:)

About you

I am looking for the same positive people who love life, for communication, correspondence, friendship.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Independent
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть