Whatever our souls are made of, his and mine are the same. Emily Bronte

  • Photo 1 - Alina, 25 - Profile ID: 916
  • Photo 2 - Alina, 25 - Profile ID: 916
  • Photo 3 - Alina, 25 - Profile ID: 916
  • Photo 4 - Alina, 25 - Profile ID: 916

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Penpal, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 169(cm)
Weight 56(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Entertainment / Media / Dramatic art
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Working on it
Home type House
Living with It's personal
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm kind, sympathetic, purposeful woman. I love children, animals and nature. I love to cook and read, go out with friends to picnics. I am brave, honest and open-minded, i am family oriented and i dream to live my life happily with my one beloved. I am always ready to listen and support, to share all problems and thoughts. i would like to be best friends with my couple. I like cooking something new or tasty, reading nice smart books, going out with friends for bbq or so. I like to spend time with my family at home, having quiet evenings watching new movies or cartoons. I like to play volleyball very much, i played for the school team and sometimes play with friends now. I like to go for a long walks and have some nice talks. I like to play computer games, to do crosswords, to write poems and a lot of other things in my life

About you

I'd like to meet intelligent, cheerful, kind and honest man, for whom family comes first, which would be able to support me. I want him to be surely older than me - i am not attracted by little boys, i want a man - smart, adult, experienced. I would like him to be romantic like me. Most important - my beloved must become my best friend. I believe that this is the success of this family.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views It's personal
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user