Each relationship nurtures a strength or weakness within you. Mike Murdock

  • Photo 1 - Bjorn, 65 - Profile ID: 9216
  • Photo 2 - Bjorn, 65 - Profile ID: 9216
  • Photo 3 - Bjorn, 65 - Profile ID: 9216

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Friendship, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color White - gray
Skin tone White, fair
Height 188(cm)
Weight 82(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Norway

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Retired
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am an old man, but still healthy and strong. I just retired from work, and feel free to travel ... looking for a woman ... for friendship and sex.

About you

You just have to be a woman ...

Personal views

Priorities I don't have any
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
German Yes
Norwegian Yes
Swedish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user