The critical period of matrimony is breakfast-time. A. P. Herbert

  • Photo 1 - Grant, 50 - Profile ID: 9222
  • Photo 2 - Grant, 50 - Profile ID: 9222
  • Photo 3 - Grant, 50 - Profile ID: 9222

Looking for: Female 25-48

Interested in: Traveling, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 185(cm)
Weight 90(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Australia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? Only when drinking
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, i am intouch
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

If you are genuine in your search for a husband instead of making money from lonely men, then I would be happy to receive your messages. I am a successful business owner who would like to meet a beautiful Ukrainian lady for a long term relationship and marriage. You can see by my selections that I enjoy a wide range of activities and I am very happy to participate in anything that a lady would like to enjoy.

About you

Age is not important. I apologize to all other ladies, but my great preference is for a tall, beautiful, blonde, very passionate woman with a very large bust. That is a joke, knowing what most men are looking for. I know there are many wonderful women who do not meet these criteria and I do not make judgement on physical characteristics. I would like to meet a caring, intelligent woman who will eventually be my wife, that is why I am here. If she is beautiful as all Ukraine women are then that is a bonus.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Independent
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user