Nothing is perfect. Life is messy. Relationships are complex. Outcomes are uncertain. People are irrational. Hugh Mackay

  • Photo 1 - Валентина, 70 - Profile ID: 9256
  • Photo 2 - Валентина, 70 - Profile ID: 9256

Looking for: Male 70-80

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 154(cm)
Weight 73(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Retired
Occupational status Retired
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? Yes

About me

брюнетка, рост 154 см, без вредных привычек, 68 лет, образование высшее, средней полноты, по гороскопу - лев, симпатичная, по национальности украинка, проживаю в Украине. веселая, энергичная,

About you

не глупый мужчина без вредных привычек, по характеру добрый человек

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Democrat
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть