When you make his sandwiches, put a sexy or loving note in his lunch box. Anne Rice

Looking for: Female 34-42

Interested in: Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 191(cm)
Weight 90(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hello I'm Chris I live In a place called Swanwick in Derbyshire England I like a joke an a good time I'm not into taking life seriously life is too short. I like all the usual stuff, pubs, walking, travel, nice food etc. I restore classic cars in my spare time and have an 1958 Austin A35 a 1956 A30 and a 1932 Austin seven I like going to the classic shows in the summer with them which is a good weekend away I think a good picnic and a bottle of wine on a sunny day, bliss. I am an engineer by trade which I love and I make parts for old cars . I do go to the gym but but I'm not into it at the moment just my friend owns it so I go anyway. Music Bruice Springsteen U2 old not the new stuff, REM, ELO, Killers, KOL, Robbie Williams Pavarotti now that's done you, good music If you like rap and jazz, your going over the side with a heavy weight in your pocket!

About you

Well I'm not after a model, hair and make up all the time, it's not me at all, just a nice person who likes a giggle and won't mind passing me a spanner once in a while. I do like to clean up and go out don't get me wrong but I like my overalls more than my suit and I do admire a well presented lady

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Independent
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть