Happiness in marriage is entirely a matter of chance. Jane Austen

  • Photo 1 - оксана, 38 - Profile ID: 9375
  • Photo 2 - оксана, 38 - Profile ID: 9375
  • Photo 3 - оксана, 38 - Profile ID: 9375

Looking for: Male 35-40

Interested in: Job, Penpal

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 160(cm)
Weight 62(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Education / Academic
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type Apartment
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Hamster
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

весела, общительная, не выношу нахальства, пошлости и грубости. наслаждаюсь каждым прожитым днем, ведь это чудо! безумно люблю свою доченьку, с большим удовольствием хожу на работу, потому что это мое!

About you

добрый, уважающий женщин, общительный, но не пустомеля.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Superstition
Political views It's personal
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть