Don't marry the person you think you can live with; marry only the individual you think you can't live without. James C. Dobson

Looking for: Female 22-33

Interested in: Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 187(cm)
Weight 82(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Germany

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? It's personal
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a dreamer and realist. I appreciate art, good music, travelling, interlectual conversations and as well the simple things in life. I love nature, beautiful women and children. I like quality in the things that surround me. Truth is very important for me and I do not like people who are too egomanic. Of course it is important to know who you are and your value but I like to take even serious things with a smile because life is too short to be hard all of the time. I am working selfemployed building a fashion brand that is selling jewelry, accesoires and of course FASHION. At the moment I am about to make sure to have good customers in Germany but my company is supposed to go global. I invision my company to become very successful within the next years and my work plays an important role in my life. Success gives me satisfaction. I like to meditate and take care of my soul as well as working hard when needed.

About you

I am looking for a woman who truly wants to be loved. I like women who are creative, strong in their will and interested in sales business and building a great career. And no, I am not looking for an employee here but for a women who can share and see my visions in life and who wants to participate in building a great company with me. Money cannot buy us happyness and health but it makes many things more easy. My woman knows that life is not sunshine for 24 hours a day but that the sun is shinig every new day we wake up. I like it when my woman dresses sexy and knows about fashion and jewlery.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Independent
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

German Yes
English Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть