Love is the flower you've got to let grow. John Lennon

Looking for: Female 30-42

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color White - gray
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 170(cm)
Weight 76(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Nationality India

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? Outdoors only
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Executive / Management / HR
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

loving, caring, affectionate and honest rest ask me and i will tell.

About you

loving, caring, affectionate and honest. rest will tell later

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Hindu
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Other
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user