Love is when you meet someone who tells you something new about yourself. Andre Breton

Looking for: Male 54-65

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Changes
Hair color Changes
Skin tone White, fair
Height 180(cm)
Weight 84(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's complicated
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Я вдова. Дети взрослые.Устроены.Живут в других городах.Я живу одна.Могу сказать о себе,о что я квалифицированный врач, хорошая хозяйка,добрый человек.Занимаю активную жизненную позицию.Люблю классическую музыку, море, осенний лес.Также люблю танцевать.Очень общительна.Люблю играть на фортепиано.

About you

Добрый, чуткий,, образованный, с чувством юмора.спортивный.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views It's personal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Pisces
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть