Love isn't something you find. Love is something that finds you. Loretta Young

Looking for: Male 45-55

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Highlights - colored
Skin tone White, fair
Height 155(cm)
Weight 74(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status In a relationship
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

Коль зашли Вы ко мне на страницу — Пожелать Вам удачи хочу! Пусть летит она к Вам, словно птица, И окажется все по плечу. Пусть здоровы все близкие будут, Пусть сопутствует в деле успех, Пусть к Вам тянутся добрые люди, Ну, а счастья — пусть хватит для всех

About you


Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views It's personal
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user