Can miles truly separate you from friends... If you want to be with someone you love, aren't you already there? Richard Bach

  • Photo 1 - michael, 57 - Profile ID: 9602
  • Photo 2 - michael, 57 - Profile ID: 9602
  • Photo 3 - michael, 57 - Profile ID: 9602
  • Photo 4 - michael, 57 - Profile ID: 9602
  • Photo 5 - michael, 57 - Profile ID: 9602

Looking for: Female 24-52

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Brown, dark brown
Height 188(cm)
Weight 87(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Construction / Trades
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Other
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi there ladies. My friend just married a Ukrainian Women and she is Wonderful. She told me that the women in Ukraine are gentle and Romantic. Been single for 2 years now with no kids and looking for a Wonderful Lady for Friendship and if we get on well marriage is a possibility You will find that I am a true Gentleman. I am slightly shy, but can be quite funny a times. Got a good job as a Builder and work flexible hours and can take Holidays when I want just as long as someone replaces me when I go. In some of my spare time I like to do Fundraising Work for Charities to help people less fortunate than myself. I am interested in many subjects, including. Music, Culture, History, Architecture, going to different Countries and Sports. I like Cycling the most and can Cycle 400 kilometres in a day. I also do a bit of Cycle Racing and in my age group at National Standards. Hope to win some National Championships next year and it would be nice if a Wonderful Ukrainian Women was there at some of my races to cheer me on.

About you

Looking for a Smart, Romantic, Family Orientated and Wonderful Ukrainian Women who I will treat with the greatest of respect. Hopefully you are reasonably tall as I am quite tall.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Independent
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user