At the touch of love everyone becomes a poet. Plato

  • Photo 1 - Carlos Donizete, 59 - Profile ID: 9690
  • Photo 2 - Carlos Donizete, 59 - Profile ID: 9690
  • Photo 3 - Carlos Donizete, 59 - Profile ID: 9690
  • Photo 4 - Carlos Donizete, 59 - Profile ID: 9690
  • Photo 5 - Carlos Donizete, 59 - Profile ID: 9690

Looking for: Female 18-40

Interested in: Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Grey
Skin tone White, fair
Height 175(cm)
Weight 83(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I like to live, I like to kiss, I'm a gentleman and open the car door for my wife come in, I'm honest, hardworking, faithful, responsible, intelligent and a great Dad, I have a kid of 14 y.o., I'm always happy and in a good mood ... and. ..I love beaches, like travel and camping, I'm looking for a wife so that I can give you the happiness that she deserves ...I love animals, I love kissing ... and I promise to do my wife a special woman, unique and special to me... and i would like to show you the good side of the life...... it I'm avant-garde love living and I love kissing.

About you

What I want from a woman!!!! First there has to be respect, can not miss.. affection, Love, lust, faithfulness, friendship, companionship, romance, young of spirit, who like to travel, and who wants kids

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Catalan Yes
English Yes
German Yes
Italian Yes
Portuguese Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть