Before marriage, a girl has to make love to a man to hold him. After marriage, she has to hold him to make love to him. Marilyn Monroe

Looking for: Female 18-37

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 176(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Colombia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Occupational status Other
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am honest, good mood generally,i like to say jokes, i need phisical contact,am a little bit shy, and that sometimes makes show me as a dishonet person but am not, im trying to improve that,family oriented,i like to do some physical activity i play volley, weight training, bikecycle. go outdoors for a walk, apreciate natural landscapes.peolpe think that in this lands everyone knows hot to dance tropical rythms well is not the case am glued to the floor haha.

About you

Honest, straight, dont´t give circles to say something thaqt you want to say be straight. as i said physical contact is important for me, am not looking for a sister, or only a friend a couple is a partner, a girlfriend, a lover, so there must be a lot of comunication between us. family oriented, no t lazy i don´t like people that sleeps till midday, cause i don´t haha¡ if you live with someone you don´t want to be alone all days till midel day, haha that´s my point of view,i like order but not super strict, just don,t like open drawers, underwear on the floor, shoes in the kitchen or bathroom or anywhere else than the room where i can´t see them haha, i want some gitl that smile and be tender, that like to touch and be toched, i want her for good,that means for ever, to wake up in the morning and see her face and kiss her, if we have kids we have to share some convictions am catholic wich is very similar to be orthodox, so that may help.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user