It's not beauty but fine qualities, my girl, that keep a husband. Euripides

  • Photo 1 - Nabil, 50 - Profile ID: 977
  • Photo 2 - Nabil, 50 - Profile ID: 977
  • Photo 3 - Nabil, 50 - Profile ID: 977
  • Photo 4 - Nabil, 50 - Profile ID: 977
  • Photo 5 - Nabil, 50 - Profile ID: 977

Looking for: Female 25-35

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 179(cm)
Weight 71(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Yes
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Executive / Management / HR
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I down to earth guy, with my work I travel a lot. I do enjoys cooking going out with friends, traveling, try to be healthy and just enjoy life. Sociable, outgoing, professional. Likes to travel, explore new countries, loves nature, swimming, walking on the beach. Cooking and spending time with friends. Likes fashion and good things and good standards in life. Looking for a serious relationship with the right woman.

About you

Looking for some sincere, honest who is looking for a serious relationship and want to share similar things as me. Mature, honest, loyal and supportive. Good taste in fashion, and enjoy different aspects of life. Likes to travel, sociable and can adapt to new things in life. Someone who can be committed to a relationship and build a good future and maybe a family. I am not looking for a model or the prefect woman, I am looking for the right woman.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user